Thursday, February 1, 2024

(12pm - 5pm)
Bishop's Feed and Seed LLC
2305 Preston Ave.
Pasadena, TX  77503

Saturday, February 3, 2024

(9am - 4pm)
Big Tex Feed Hardware & Pet Supply
7102 Cullen Blvd
Houston, TX 77021

Wednesday, February 7, 2024

(12pm - 5pm)
PetSuites Pearland
3205 Kirby Dr.
Pearland, TX 77584

Thursday, February 8, 2024

(12pm - 5pm)
Humble Feed & Pet Supply
102 Railroad Avenue
Houston, TX 77338

Saturday, February 10, 2024

(9am - 4pm)
LaMichoacana Meat Market
6500 Spencer Hwy #150
Pasadena, TX 77505

Wednesday, February 14, 2024

(12pm - 5pm)
LaMichoacana Meat Market
6500 Spencer Hwy #150
Pasadena, TX 77505

Thursday, February 15, 2024

(12pm - 5pm)
Bishop's Feed and Seed LLC
2305 Preston Ave.
Pasadena, TX  77503

Friday, February 16, 2024

(12pm - 5pm)
The Houston Farmer's Market
2520 Airline Dr.
Houston, TX 77009

Saturday, February 17, 2024

(9am - 4pm)
Big Tex Feed Hardware & Pet Supply
7102 Cullen Blvd
Houston, TX 77021

Wednesday, February 21, 2024

(12pm - 5pm)
Art In The Heart
8321 Jensen Dr.
Houston, TX 77093

Saturday, February 24, 2024

(9am - 4pm)
LaMichoacana Meat Market
6500 Spencer Hwy #150
Pasadena, TX 77505

Wednesday, February 28, 2024

(12pm - 5pm)
PetSuites Pearland
3205 Kirby Dr.
Pearland, TX 77584

Thursday, February 29, 2024

(12pm - 5pm)
PetSuites Pearland
3205 Kirby Dr.
Pearland, TX 77584

Saturday, March 2, 2024

(9am - 4pm)
Big Tex Feed Hardware & Pet Supply
7102 Cullen Blvd
Houston, TX 77021

Wednesday, March 6, 2024

(12pm - 5pm)
PetSuites Pearland
3205 Kirby Dr.
Pearland, TX 77584

Saturday, March 9, 2024

(9am - 4pm)
O'Reilly Auto Parts
6202 Telephone Rd.
Houston, TX 77087

Friday, March 15, 2024

(12pm-5pm)
PetSuites Pearland
3205 Kirby Dr.
Pearland, TX 77584

Saturday, March 16, 2024

(9am - 4pm)
Big Tex Feed Hardware & Pet Supply
7102 Cullen Blvd
Houston, TX 77021

Wednesday, March 20, 2024

(12pm-5pm)
PetSuites Pearland
3205 Kirby Dr.
Pearland, TX 77584

Thursday, March 21, 2024

Cancelled due to inclement weather
(12pm-5pm)
PetSuites Pearland
3205 Kirby Dr.
Pearland, TX 77584

Saturday, March 23, 2024

(12pm-5pm)
PetSuites Pearland
3205 Kirby Dr.
Pearland, TX 77584

Wednesday, March 27, 2024

(12pm - 5pm)
PetSuites Pearland
3205 Kirby Dr.
Pearland, TX 77584

Thursday, March 28, 2024

(12pm - 5pm)
PetSuites Pearland
3205 Kirby Dr.
Pearland, TX 77584

Saturday, March 30, 2024

(9am - 4pm)
Gateway Ace Hardware & Industrial Supply
6860 Telephone Rd.
Houston, TX 77061

Wednesday, April 3, 2024

(10am-1pm)
Oak Street Health White Oak Primary Care Clinic
5760 W Little York Road
Houston, TX  77091

Thursday, April 4, 2024

(10am-1pm)
Oak Street Health Cypress Primary Care Clinic (w/in CVS)
11600 Farm to Market 1960 Rd W.
Houston, TX 77065

Saturday, April 6, 2024

(9am - 4pm)
Big Tex Feed Hardware & Pet Supply
7102 Cullen Blvd
Houston, TX 77021

Wednesday, April 10, 2024

(12pm - 5pm)
PetSuites Pearland
3205 Kirby Dr.
Pearland, TX 77584

Thursday, April 11, 2024

(12pm - 5pm)
PetSuites League City
1125 Calder Drive
League City, TX  77573

Friday, April 12, 2024

(10:00am-2:30pm)
Emerson Pines
10100 Kempwood Dr.
Houston, TX  77080

Saturday, April 13, 2024

(9am - 4pm)
Advanced Auto Parts
6220 Telephone Rd.
Houston, TX 77087

Wednesday, April 17, 2024

(10am-1pm)
Chelsea Senior Community
3230 W Little York Road
Houston, TX  77091

Thursday, April 18, 2024

(10am-1pm)
Oak Street Health Cypress Primary Care Clinic
11600 Farm to Market 1960 Rd W.
Houston, TX 77065

Friday, April 19, 2024

(10am-1pm)
Mera Vintage Park
14914 Vintage Preserve Pkwy.
Houston, TX 77070

Friday, April 19, 2024

(3pm-6pm)
Manor At Jersey Village
12400 Castlebridge Drive
Houston, TX  77065

Saturday, April 20, 2024

(9am - 4pm)
Big Tex Feed Hardware & Pet Supply
7102 Cullen Blvd
Houston, TX 77021

Wednesday, April 24, 2024

(12pm - 5pm)
PetSuites Missouri City
8320 Copper Creek Ln.
Missouri City, TX  77459

Thursday, April 25, 2024

(12pm - 5pm)
PetSuites Sugarland
20430 Southwest Fwy
Richmond, TX  77469

Saturday, April 27, 2024

(9am - 4pm)
LaMichoacana Meat Market
6500 Spencer Hwy #150
Pasadena, TX 77505

Wednesday, May 1, 2024

(10am - 1pm)
Oak Street Health White Oak Primary Care Clinic
5760 W. Little York Road
Houston, TX 77091

Thursday, May 2, 2024

(10am - 1pm)
Oak Street Health Cypress Primary Care Clinic (w/in CVS)
11600 Farm to Market 1960 Rd W.
Houston, TX 77065

Saturday, May 4, 2024

(9am - 4pm)
Big Tex Feed Hardware & Pet Supply
7102 Cullen Blvd
Houston, TX 77021

Wednesday, May 8, 2024

(12pm - 5pm)
PetSuites Pearland
3205 Kirby Dr.
Pearland, TX 77584

Thursday, May 9, 2024

(12pm - 5pm)
PetSuites League City
1125 Calder Drive
League City, TX  77573

Saturday, May 11, 2024

(9am - 4pm)
Gateway Ace Hardware & Industrial Supply
6860 Telephone Rd.
Houston, TX 77061

Wednesday, May 15, 2024

(10am - 1pm)
MD Anderson YMCA
705 Cavalcade St.
Houston, TX 77009

Thursday, May 16, 2024

(10am - 1pm)
Oak Street Health Mission Bend Primary Care Clinic
6806 S. Texas 6 A
Houston, TX 77083

Saturday, May 18, 2024

(9am - 4pm)
Advanced Auto Parts
6220 Telephone Rd.
Houston, TX 77087

Wednesday, May 22, 2024

(12pm - 5pm)
PetSuites Missouri City
8320 Copper Creek Ln.
Missouri City, TX  77459

Thursday, May 23, 2024

(12pm - 5pm)
PetSuites Sugarland
20430 Southwest Fwy
Richmond, TX  77469

Saturday, May 25, 2024

(9am - 4pm)
Advanced Auto Parts
3205 Broadway St.
Pearland, TX 77581

Wednesday, May 29, 2024

(12pm - 5pm)
PetSuites Pearland
3205 Kirby Dr.
Pearland, TX 77584

Thursday, May 30, 2024

(12pm - 5pm)
PetSuites League City
1125 Calder Drive
League City, TX  77573

Saturday, June 1, 2024

(9am - 4pm)
Big Tex Feed Hardware & Pet Supply
7102 Cullen Blvd
Houston, TX 77021

Wednesday, June 5, 2024

(10am - 1pm)
Oak Street Health Cypress Primary Care Clinic
11600 Farm to Market 1960 Rd. W.
Houston, TX 77065

Thursday, June 6, 2024

LOCATION CHANGE
(10am - 1pm)
Oak Street Health Cypress Primary Care Clinic
11600 Farm to Market 1960 Rd. W.
Houston, TX 7706

Saturday, June 8, 2024

(9am - 4pm)
Gateway Ace Hardware & Industrial Supply
6860 Telephone Rd.
Houston, TX 77061

Wednesday, June 12, 2024

(12pm - 5pm)
PetSuites Missouri City
8320 Copper Creek Ln.
Missouri City, TX  77459

Thursday, June 13, 2024

(12pm - 5pm)
PetSuites Sugarland
20430 Southwest Fwy
Richmond, TX  77469

Saturday, June 15, 2024

(9am - 4pm)
Advanced Auto Parts
6220 Telephone Rd.
Houston, TX 77087

Saturday, June 22, 2024

(9am - 4pm)
Advanced Auto Parts
3205 Broadway St.
Pearland, TX 77581

Saturday, June 22, 2024

(9am - 4pm)
PetSuites Missouri City
8320 Copper Creek Ln.
Missouri City, TX  77459

Wednesday, June 26, 2024

(12pm - 5pm)
PetSuites Pearland
3205 Kirby Dr.
Pearland, TX 77584

Thursday, June 27, 2024

(12pm - 5pm)
PetSuites League City
1125 Calder Drive
League City, TX  77573

Saturday, June 29, 2024

(9am - 4pm)
Oak Street Health Cypress Primary Care Clinic
11600 Farm to Market 1960 Rd. W.
Houston, TX 77065

Saturday, June 29, 2024

(9am - 4pm)
Stubbs-Harley Davidson
4400 Telephone Rd.
Houston, TX. 77087

Saturday, July 6, 2024

(9am - 4pm)
Big Tex Feed Hardware & Pet Supply
7102 Cullen Blvd
Houston, TX 77021

Saturday, July 6, 2024

(9am - 4pm)
PetSuites League City
1125 Calder Drive
League City, TX  77573

Saturday, July 13, 2024

(9am - 4pm)
Gateway Ace Hardware & Industrial Supply
6860 Telephone Rd.
Houston, TX 77061

Saturday, July 20, 2024

(9am - 4pm)
Advanced Auto Parts
6220 Telephone Rd.
Houston, TX 77087

Saturday, July 27, 2024

(9am - 4pm)
Advanced Auto Parts
3205 Broadway St.
Pearland, TX 77581

Saturday, August 3, 2024

(9am - 4pm)
Big Tex Feed Hardware & Pet Supply
7102 Cullen Blvd.
Houston, TX 77021

Saturday, September 7, 2024

(9am - 4pm)
Big Tex Feed Hardware & Pet Supply
7102 Cullen Blvd.
Houston, TX 77021

Contact Us For Availability!